Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Commercial Manager
ContactSoren Norgaard
Telephone02 9275 9234
Mobile 0407 661 058
Emailsnorgaard@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactBrendan Munchan
Telephone03 9087 1411
Emailbmunchan@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactGina Millar
Telephone02 9275 9279
Emailgmillar@divcom.net.au
Customer Service
ContactJoni Duvall
Telephone03 9087 1344
Emailsecurityexpo@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactStephanie Bleakley
Telephone03 9087 1350
Emailsbleakley@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactJaimie Beeson
Telephone03 9087 1315
Emailjbeeson@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactKaren Thomson
Telephone03 9087 1316
Emailkthomson@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone1300 348 266
Emailar@divcom.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone1800 221 027
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Harry the hirer
ContactTammy White
Mobile0407 193 932
Emailtammyw@harrythehirer.com.au
WebsiteClick here
brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs & Events
ContactCustomer Service
Telephone03 9330 3303
EmailSecurityExpoAus2021@agility.com
WebsiteClick here

Furniture

Harry the hirer
ContactCorinne Thomas
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0429 313 775
Emailcorinnet@harrythehirer.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Harry the hirer
ContactCorinne Thomas
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0429 313 775
Emailcorinnet@harrythehirer.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

Harry the hirer
ContactCorinne Thomas
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0429 313 775
Emailcorinnet@harrythehirer.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
WebsiteClick here