Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactBrian Cohen
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailbcohen@divcom.net.au
Event Manager
ContactMelissa Clendinen
Telephone03 9261 4662
Emailmclendinen@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactLeanne Dawson
Telephone03 9261 4560
Emailldawson@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactJoni Duvall
Telephone03 9261 4669
Emailjduvall@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactKatelyn Pahlow
Telephone03 9261 4626
EmailKpahlow@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactJoanna Hue
Telephone03 9261 4531
EmailJhue@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9261 4618
EmailCarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
EmailJames.Weir@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/secs19

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Displaywise
ContactJustine Vella
Telephone02 9531 6646
Emailjustine@displaywise.com.au
Website https://www.displaywise.com.au/
Concept Craft
ContactGeoff Dwyer
Telephone0418 660 358
Mobile0418 660 358
Emailgeoff@conceptcraft.com.au
Website http://conceptcraft.com.au/
Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Mobile0488 180 757
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
Website http://www.brandbooth.com.au
Events 720
ContactAnnaleise Adams
Telephone03 9131 1627
Mobile0417 168 712
Emailannaleise@events720.com
Website http://www.events720.com

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs and Events - Australia
ContactMatthew Verdolini
Telephone03 9330 9013
Emailmverdolini@agility.com
Website http://www.agility.com.au/
Agility Fairs and Events - International
ContactAlex Millward
Telephone03 9330 9035
Emailamillward@agility.com
Website https://www.agilitylogistics.com.au

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
Emaildanielle.brooks@moreton.net.au
Website http://www.moretonhire.com.au
ExpoNet
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone03 9676 7757
Emailtrish@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
Emaildanielle.brooks@moreton.net.au
Website http://www.moretonhire.com.au

Official Photographer

O’Neill Photographics
ContactShane O’Neill
Telephone02 9939 3365
Emailshane@oneillphotographics.com.au

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
Website http://www.greenandgrowing.com.au/

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
Emaildanielle.brooks@moreton.net.au
Website http://www.moretonhire.com.au

Stand Sales Tracker App

Tag & Testing

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
Emaildanielle.brooks@moreton.net
Website http://www.moretonhire.com.au

Temporary Staff

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
Website https://www.iccsydney.com.au