Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactBrian Cohen
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailbcohen@divcom.net.au
Event Manager
ContactMelissa Clendinen
Telephone03 9261 4662
Emailmclendinen@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactLeanne Dawson
Telephone03 9261 4560
Emailldawson@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactJoni Duvall
Telephone03 9261 4669
Emailjduvall@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactKatelyn Pahlow
Telephone03 9261 4626
EmailKpahlow@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactDemi Redenbach
Telephone03 9261 4531
Emaildredenbach@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9261 4618
EmailCarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Mobile0488 180 757
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
Website https://www.brandbooth.com.au/our-work
Harry the Hirer
ContactAli Halabi
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0447 778 510
Emailalih@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs and Events - Australia
ContactLouis Dodgson
Telephone03 9330 9013
EmailLDodgson@agility.com
Website http://www.agility.com.au/
Agility Fairs and Events - International
ContactAlex Millward
Telephone03 9330 9035
Emailamillward@agility.com
Website https://www.agilitylogistics.com.au

Furniture

Harry the Hirer
ContactSarah Risteski
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0425 781 126
Emailsarahr@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Harry the Hirer
ContactSarah Risteski
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0425 781 126
Emailsarahr@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Official Photographer

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williames
Telephone03 9548 2670
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailvwilliames@eventplants.com.au
Website https://eventplants.com.au

Rigging

Shell Scheme Contractor

Harry the Hirer
ContactSarah Risteski
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0425 781 126
Emailsarahr@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Tag & Testing

Harry the Hirer
ContactSarah Risteski
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0425 781 126
Emailsarahr@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Temporary Staff

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au