Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Event Manager
ContactSoren Norgaard
Telephone03 9275 9234
EmailSecurityExpo@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactLeanne Dawson
Telephone03 9261 4560
EmailSecurityExpo@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactJo Hardy
Telephone02 9275 9212
EmailSecurityExpo@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactKatelyn Pahlow
Telephone03 9261 4626
EmailSecurityExpo@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactDemi Redenbach
Telephone03 9261 4531
EmailSecurityExpo@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactLisa Meehan
Telephone03 9261 4632
EmailSecurityExpo@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
EmailSecurityExpo@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Due to COVID-19 some of our suppliers have closed for a period of time and we will advise you when they are back and can be contacted. We appreciate you being patient with us over this period.

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Mobile0488 180 757
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
Website https://www.brandbooth.com.au/our-work
Harry the Hirer
ContactAli Halabi
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0447 778 510
Emailalih@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs and Events - Australia
ContactSeamus Campbell
Telephone03 9330 9014
Emailscampbell@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com/en/our-global-network/australia/
Agility Fairs and Events - International
ContactAlex Millward
Telephone03 9330 9035
Emailamillward@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com

Furniture

Harry the Hirer
ContactJez Richards
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0478 478 073
Emailjez@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Harry the Hirer
ContactJez Richards
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0478 478 073
Emailjez@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Official Photographer

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williames
Telephone03 9548 2670
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailvwilliames@eventplants.com.au
Website https://eventplants.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactLewis Chase
Telephone03 9416 6818
Emaillewis.chase@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Harry the Hirer
ContactJez Richards
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0478 478 073
Emailjez@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Tag & Testing

Harry the Hirer
ContactJez Richards
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0478 478 073
Emailjez@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://sidekicker.com/au/

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au